School Community Council

School Community Council 

2022- 2023 Executive

Co-Chairs/ Note-Takers:
Stephanie Nicol & Jackie Haefling
Treasurer: Angela Struss
Community Rep: Diana Angel
Fundraising Chair: Lindsay Brooks

Thanks to all of our KS Families who supported our fundraising initiatives this year. We raised ALOT of money to support our Library Revitalization Project. We also supported many school activities and purchased a variety of resources to support our students' learning at Keppel!

Our next SCC meeting will be:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.